K Bay — CD - Matthew E. White

K Bay — CD


Compact-disc with album artwork by Robert Beatty.

Track Listing: 1. Genuine Hesitation 2. Electric 3. Nested 4. Take Your Time (And Find That Orange To Squeeze) 5. Let's Ball 6. Fell Like An Ax 7. Only In America / When The Curtains of the Night are Peeled Back 8. Never Had It Better 9. Judy 10. Shine A Light For Me 11. Hedged In Darkness

CD in printed inner wallet and mini-gatefold outer wallet. Comes with 8-page booklet.